Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Novelty Review

In my blog you will find innovative, safe and high quality items. All products mentioned in my blog have a review, photos and my opinion hundred percent honest about the products I buy or receipt.

Sevethgeration Free & Clear Wipes

Sevethgeration Free & Clear Wipes

I love these wipes. They have never irritated my very sensitive girl and they are really soft. These also hold up fantastically. I use them with my cloth diapers and sometimes they end up in the wash. They actually hold together well. Not that they can be reused but other brands that I've accidentally washed have fallen apart and made a huge mess in the washing machine. #freesamples.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post